Skip to main content

         
          Email Us:
  adulted@mcvts.org
         
         Directions
 
         Continuing Education Staff (building 2):
         Irene Schrader - Manager
         schraderi@mcvts.org
         973-627-4601 ext 231

        Terry Schweon – Program Specialist/Employment and Community Outreach
         schweont@mcvts.org
         973-627-4601 ext 208

        Eva Ursell – Program Specialist/High School Equivalency Testing
         urselle@mcvts.org
         973-627-4601 ext 296

         Aiva Drukovskis – Recruitment/Adult Basic Skills/ESL
         drukovskisa@mcvts.org
         973-627-4601 ext 279

         Joseph Miktus – Apprentice Coordinator
         miktusj@mcvts.org
         973-627-4601 ext 245 (evening only)

         Nancy Barrientos - Continuing Education Secretary
         barrientosn@mcvts.org
         973-627-4601 ext 245

         Browse Our Online Catalog
         Our Programs and Courses
         General Student Information