Skip to main content

 
2017 / 2018 HIGH SCHOOL EQUIVALENCY TESTING DATES

 Please allow for 1 hour for Registration, which is NOT on a drop-in basis.
 Registration starts promptly at the specified time.

Test taker must call 973-627-4601 ext 296 to reserve a spot for testing
July        
TASC-Computer Monday 7/23/18 9:00 AM Registration
  Wednesday 7/25/18 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM 1st Test Day
  Thursday 7/26/18 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM 2nd Test Day
         
  Test taker must call 973-627-4601 ext 296 to reserve a spot for testing
         
TASC-Computer Monday 7/30/18 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM Re-Testing
         
  Test taker must call 973-627-4601 ext 296 to reserve a spot for testing
         
August        
TASC-Computer Monday 8/20/18 9:00 AM Registration
  Wednesday 8/22/18 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM 1st Test Day
  Thursday 8/23/18 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM 2nd Test Day
         
  Test taker must call 973-627-4601 ext 296 to reserve a spot for testing
         
TASC-Computer Tuesday 8/28/18 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM Re-Testing
         
  Test taker must call 973-627-4601 ext 296 to reserve a spot for testing
         
September        
TASC-Computer Monday 9/24/18 4:00 PM Registration
  Wednesday 9/26/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM 1st Test Day
  Thursday 9/27/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM 2nd Test Day
         
  Test taker must call 973-627-4601 ext 296 to reserve a spot for testing
         
October        
         
TASC-Computer Wednesday 10/3/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM Re-Testing
         
TASC-Computer Monday 10/15/18 4:00 PM Registration
  Wednesday 10/17/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM 1st Test Day
  Thursday 10/18/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM 2nd Test Day
         
TASC-Computer Tuesday 10/30/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM Re-Testing
         
  Test taker must call 973-627-4601 ext 296 to reserve a spot for testing
         
TASC-Computer Lunes 10/22/18 4:00 PM Registracion
Examen en Espanol Miercoles 10/24/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM 1er Dia de Examen
  Jueves 10/25/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM 2do Dia de Examen
         
  Para reservar su aciento por favor de llamar al 973-627-4601 ext 296
         
November        
TASC-Computer Monday 11/26/18 4:00 PM Registration
  Wednesday 11/28/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM 1st Test Day
  Thursday 11/29/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM 2nd Test Day
         
  Test taker must call 973-627-4601 ext 296 to reserve a spot for testing
         
December        
         
TASC-Computer Wednesday 12/5/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM Re-Testing
         
TASC-Computer Monday 12/10/18 4:00 PM Registration
  Wednesday 12/12/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM 1st Test Day
  Thursday 12/13/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM 2nd Test Day
         
  Test taker must call 973-627-4601 ext 296 to reserve a spot for testing